University
Educational programs
Faculties
For You
Our activity
Science
International cooperation
Entrepreneurial university

“Energy conservation and dissemination of knowledge” training centre Kostanay city

KEEU is added to the list of training centers for retraining and personnel development carrying out energy audit and (or) the expertise of energy saving and increase of energy efficiency, as well as the development, implementation and organization of the energy management system. Information is available on the website of the Ministry of Industry and New Technologies of the Republic of Kazakhstan – a reference to the list.

Training center for retraining and personnel development carrying out energy audit and (or) the expertise of energy saving and increase of energy efficiency, as well as the development, implementation and organization of the energy management system.

The objectives of the center are: implementation of the RK Law “Concerning energy saving and energy efficiency”, contribution to the implementation of the state policy in the field of energy saving, the state program for the modernization of housing and communal services, the development of scientific researches of professional advancement, training and retraining of personnel (energy audit, energy management and energy saving expert and increase of energy efficiency);

Currently, the center has conducted training seminars, conferences for students, graduates and the production representatives. In the material and methodological basis there are: 24 training places, Curriculum Office, equipped with 20 PC, regulatory guides and academic documents. Purchased and used data measuring systems and techniques in accordance with the rules of training centers for retraining and personnel development carrying out energy audits and (or) the expertise of energy saving and increase of energy efficiency, as well as the development, implementation and organization of the energy management system.

Advertisement: Intake for training and retraining courses is hold (energy audit, energy management and energy efficiency expert and increase of energy efficiency).

Applications will be accepted at:
Kazakhstan, 110000 Kostanay, Chernyshevsky 59, office 102 A
phone: 8-7142-28-02-60 E-mail: adm@kineu.kz, kinrost@mail.kz
Head of Training Center Rostislavov Oleg Aleksandrovich.

Учебный центр «Энергосбережения и распространения знаний» г. Костанай

КИнЭУ в 2013 году внесен в перечень учебных центров по переподготовке и повышению квалификации кадров, осуществляющих энергоаудит и (или) экспертизу энергосбережения и повышения энергоэффективности, а также созданию, внедрению и организации системы энергоменеджмента. Информация размещена на сайте Министерства индустрии и новых технологий Республики Казахстан – ссылка на перечень.

Учебный центр по переподготовке и повышению квалификации кадров, осуществляющих энергоаудит и (или) экспертизу энергосбережения и повышения энергоэффективности, а также созданию, внедрению и организации системы энергоменеджмента.

Целями центра являются: исполнение Закона РК «Об энергосбережении и повышении энергоэффективности», внесение вклада в осуществление государственной политики в области энергосбережения, государственной программы по модернизации ЖКХ, развитие научных исследований по повышению квалификации, подготовке и переподготовке кадров (энергоаудит, энергоменеджмент и эксперт энергосбережения и повышения энергоэффективности);

В настоящее время, центр проводит учебные семинары, конференции для студентов, магистрантов и представителей производства. В материально-методической базе имеется: 24 учебных места, методический кабинет, оснащенный 20 ПК, нормативные справочники и учебно-методические документы. Закуплены и используются информационно-измерительные комплексы и технические средства согласно правил деятельности учебных центров по переподготовке и повышению квалификации кадров, осуществляющих энергоаудит и (или) экспертизу энергосбережения и повышения энергоэффективности, а также созданию, внедрению и организации системы энергоменеджмента.

Объявление: Проводится набор на курсы подготовке и переподготовке кадров (энергоаудит, энергоменеджмент и эксперт энергосбережения и повышения энергоэффективности). Заявки принимаются по адресу:

Казахстан, 110000 г. Костанай, Чернышевского 59, каб. 102 А
телефон: 8-7142-28-02-60 E-mail: adm@kineu.kz, kinrost@mail.kz
Руководитель учебного центра Ростиславов Олег Александрович.